Pros & Cons

Pros & Cons - Safe & Sound

125 SEK
Pros & Cons - Safe & Sound
Click on image to view full size

Pros & Cons - Safe & Sound

125 SEK
Nominated Best European Album in CARA Awards 2014.

This EP was released in October 2013 with six tracks including the monster hit Don't You Worry Child by Swedish House Mafia. Three of the songs are original tracks by Pros & Cons*.
  1. Don't You Worry Child
  2. Pirate*
  3. Tryggare kan ingen vara* (Swedish lyrics)
  4. Euphoria
  5. Fireflies
  6. No Other Like You*
Freight within Sweden is included in the price.

Reviewed by RARB in 2014: